Aile Jeunesse

Marc-Antoine Gaucher

Marc-Antoine Gaucher

Président du comité

ACDF Architecture inc
1690, rue Girouard Ouest
Saint-Hyacinthe, Québec
J2S 2Z7

Téléphone: (450) 778-1151
Courriel: marc-antoine.gaucher@acdf.ca

Frédérick Beaumier

Frédérick Beaumier

Administrateur

Groupe Maskatel LP
3455, boul. Choquette
Saint-Hyacinthe, Québec
J2S 7Z8

Téléphone: (450) 251-6060
Courriel: fbeaumier@maskatel.qc.ca

Benoît Lavoie

Benoît Lavoie

Administrateur

Deloitte
2200, av. Léon-Pratte
Saint-Hyacinthe, Québec
J2S 4B6

Téléphone: (450) 774-4000
Courriel: blavoie@deloitte.ca

Benjamin St-Amand

Benjamin St-Amand

Administrateur

Raymond Chabot
1355, boul. Johnson Ouest
Bureau 4500
Saint-Hyacinthe, Québec
J2S 8W7

Téléphone: (450) 773-2424
Courriel: St-Amand.Benjamin@rcgt.com

Patrick Roger

Patrick Roger

Administrateur

Patrick Roger Photographe PPDQ
1750-B, rue des Cascades
Saint-Hyacinthe, Québec
J2S 3J1

Téléphone: (450) 502-2545
Courriel: patrick@patrickroger.ca

Julie Gluck

Julie Gluck

Administratrice

BOOM Montérégie
2596, boul. Casavanrs Ouest
Saint-Hyacinthe, Québec
J2S 7R8

Téléphone: (450) 774-6586 poste 312
Courriel: julie.gluck@bellmedia.ca

Justine Viens

Justine Viens

Administratrice

Clinique Chiropratique St-Hyacinthe
2939, rue Picard
Saint-Hyacinthe, Québec
J2S 1H2

Téléphone: (450) 774-7065
Courriel: justine.chiro@gmail.com

Judith Lussier

Judith Lussier

Administratrice

Desjardins Entreprise
850, boul. Casavant Ouest
Saint-Hyacinthe, Québec
J2S 7S3

Téléphone: (450) 261-8888
Courriel: Judith.lussier@desjardins.com

Janie Fontaine

Janie Fontaine

Administratrice

Galeries Saint-Hyacinthe
3200, boul. Laframboise
Saint-Hyacinthe, Québec
J2S 4Z5

Téléphone: (450) 773-8282
Courriel: jfontaine@galeriessthyacinthe.ca

Éric Devost

Éric Devost

Administrateur

Espace carrière
1305-4, rue des Cascades
Saint-Hyacinthe, Québec
J2S 3H3

Téléphone: (450) 771-4500
Courriel: edevost@espacecarriere.org

Émilie Bureau

Émilie Bureau

Administratrice

Espace carrière
1305-4, rue des Cascades
Saint-Hyacinthe, Québec
J2S 3H3

Téléphone: (450) 771-4500
Courriel: ebureau@espacecarriere.org

Éric Archambault

Éric Archambault

Administrateur

Therrien Couture avocats
2685, boul. Casavant Ouest
Bureau 215
Saint-Hyacinthe, Québec
J2S 8B8

Téléphone: (450) 773-6326
Courriel: eric.archambault@therriencouture.com

 

Michael Roy

Michael Roy

Administrateur

Assante-Gestion de patrimoine
935, avenue du Palais
Saint-Hyacinthe, Québec
J2S 5C6

Téléphone: (450) 230-3156
Courriel: mroy@assante.com